Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

My very first erotica story

This is basically just a sketch piece, a quick short story involving ropes and a hot girl, that I wrote last year to see if I could do it.  Some of the elements were later recycled in One Bad Hand and Runners.  It was never really intended for publication, but I hope you enjoy it.  I also hope I’ve gotten *slightly* better over time.  Drop me an email if you want an epub or mobi version of it.

First erotica I ever wrote

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 17, 2014 by in Random thoughts, Stories and tagged , , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
