Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Excerpt

As usual, like pretty much everything on this blog, this post is meant for adults.  It’s about adults doing adult things to other adults.  The adults are consenting, so don’t get yourself in a big kerfuffle about the handcuffed guy or the woman that’s holding the keys.  If you’re under 18 or one of those people that feels morally obliged to complain about things you don’t like, why don’t you save us all some time and go check something else out.

This is a short excerpt of an upcoming short story.  I need to finish this before I get around to working on the ghost story, but I have some pretty interesting ideas fully of ghosty goodness.  This will probably be the last John and Rebecca story for a bit, but they’ll be back eventually.

Any way, here you go, a quickie from Becca’s BIrthday.

“I can’t wait to get you home and fuck you,” she whispers in my ear.

I decide to play it cool and not respond immediately.  Of course, playing it cool is difficult in my current position, but I lean forward and take a sip of my drink through the straw.  The ginger ale is pretty standard and the rum has a sharp bite to it that stings my mouth a little.  That bar maid didn’t mess around when she loaded my drink.

“What makes you think you get to fuck me tonight?” I casually ask Rebecca.

“Well, for starters,” she says putting a hand on the front of my leather shorts and rubbing my throbbing erection, “I think this big guy could use some pussy.”

Goddess bless, her hand feels good.  Even through the leather her strokes and squeezes feel like heaven.  Throughout the evening I’ve been getting hard and my dick is tender and, frankly, desperate for some attention.

“Also,” Rebecca adds, “You’re handcuffed and I’ve got the key.”

She leans in close and blows in my ear.  With one hand on my throbbing cock and the other in my hair, she bites my earlobe.  Hard.  I can’t help but gasp a little.  Her fingers in my hair tighten down, pulling my head toward hers.

“You’d better be good,” she says, lips brushing my ear, “or I’m going to make you ride home with no clothes on.  If you’re really bad, you can ride home naked and gagged.  If you’re really, really bad, I’ll make you watch me masturbate with a vibrator and then you can go to sleep cuffed and gagged.  You don’t want that, do you?”

She’ll do it, too.  She’s made me sleep tied up before.  Of course, I’ve made her sleep tied up, too, so I guess turnabout is fair play.

“No,” I say.

Becca bites my earlobe again and her fingers in my hair tighten to a fist.  “No, what?” she says.

“No, mistress.”

“Good boy,” she tells me.

She picks up her drink and leans back in the booth, watching me sipping my drink through a straw.  She’s leaning back in the corner, one leg still up on the booth, the other on the floor.  I’ve got a perfect view of black leather boot fading to black stocking up to the bare skin of her upper thigh and her tight black leather panties.

I’m so horny right now I can barely stand it.  I desperately want to put my face in her pussy and lick her for all I’m worth.  I want the taste of her on my tongue and her juices dripping down my chin.  I want her hands on head, holding my head in place between her legs while she fucks my face.  I want her to ride me, slide her wet pussy up and down my shaft until I explode inside of her.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 24, 2014 by in Stories.

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
