Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Woke up with a scene in my head

Blah, blah, blah.  Over 18.  Seriously, if you’re under 18 this isn’t the place for you.  If you’re easily offended, this isn’t the place for you.

“Tonight,” she says with a gleam in her eye, “you’re going to pleasure me.  Because you screwed up dinner so much, you’re going to be punished while you do it, but you’re going to pleasure me.”

I’m on my knees, naked in front of her, with my arms up over my head.  My goddess is long and lean in front of me, wearing a tight black dress that accentuates her smooth curves.  The dress is cut just below mid-thigh, giving me a view of lots of long legs wrapped in smooth silk stockings.  The only way I know she’s wearing stocking is because she flashed them at me earlier, teasing me because she knows stockings drive me nuts.

When I look up at her, she’s staring down at me over her ample C-cup breasts and she does not seem happy about dinner.

“Eyes down,” she says sternly.

She’s inches in front me, legs slightly spread and hands on her hips.  She’s wearing black pumps with four inch heels and straps holding them on her cute little feet.

She steps back and bends down at the waist, giving me an excellent cleavage shot down the front of her low-cut dress.  Grabbing me by the chin she pulls my face up.  Her long auburn hair is draped over my head, caressing my face.  I look up at her, past her ruby red lips and into her radiant green eyes.

“I’m going to change and lay some things out for you.  If you know what’s good for you, you won’t move,” she tells me.

Without waiting for a response, she spins on her heel and walks to the bedroom.  Her hips sway with each step, rocking her tight ass back and forth.  Before she goes around the corner she stops and looks back over her shoulder at me.

“You’d better not be staring at my ass,” she tells me.

I immediately drop my eyes back to the ground and she keeps walking.

I’m kneeling, naked, on the cold tile floor of the kitchen, arms up and hands behind my neck, and knees spread wide.  My 9 inch cock is at full attention, just like she likes it.  The floor is hell on my knees and she makes me wait while she patiently lays out whatever she has in mind for me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 3, 2014 by in Stories and tagged , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
