Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Continuing…

Again with the warning, right?  If you’re under 18, this is not the best place for you to be.  Seriously, there are far, far better sites, even blogs out there for you to go check out.  This place is for adults to read about and (hopefully at some point if anyone will comment) discuss sex.

My knees are sore and my shoulders are aching when she finally comes back out twirling a length of bright red cord, probably some paracord from my stash.  She’s stripped off her dress and is wearing a black push-up bra (like her tits need it!) with red edging and little silver heart pendant dangling off the part between her breasts.  The bra pushes her tits together and up and fully shows off the cleavage I got a glimpse of earlier.  Her panties match, tiny and black with red edging and another silver heart pendant dangling off the front.  Completing the ensemble is a matching garter belt and stockings.

The black lingerie is a huge turn-on and she shows it off, strutting toward me, one foot planted in front of the other.  Her lithe body twists and flows like a tigress stalking her prey.  She stops right in front of me and spreads her legs open so each foot is on either side of my spread knees.  Her panties brush my nose and I can smell her delectable musk.

She’s pushing me back slightly, exerting her authority over me.  I know if I fall over it’ll be embarrassing, but not necessarily a punishable offense.  Still, I manage to hold myself steady as she slowly pushes her pussy toward my face.

“Get up,” she commands, “Keep your hands behind your neck.”

Without using my hands I slowly rise and say a small prayer of thanks for all the squats I do at the gym.  It’s hard, but I finally manage to rise.

She’s 5’ 8”, which is normally slightly smaller than my 5’ 11”, but with her four inch heels on she’s just a bit taller than me, especially since I’m not wearing any shoes at all.  When I rise up, I have to look up at her.  It’s just a bit, mind you, but enough to remind me she’s in charge.

She steps back slightly and rubs my hard cock slowly.  I was already erect and now she’s making me rock hard.  I can feel my balls slowly tighten under her stroking.

“Does that feel good?” she asks, knowing full well that my squirming and thrusting means it does.

I nod.

“Tell me,” she says.

“It feels good,” I mumble.

“It feels good, what?” she asks.

“It feels good, Mistress,” I tell her.

“Good boy,” she tells me.  “Who does this belong to?”

“You,” I say.

“I’m sorry, what was that?” she asks, still stroking me.

“It belongs to you, Mistress,” I moan.

“Good boy,” she says.  “Since this is mine, I can do whatever I want with it, right?”

“Yes, Mistress,” I tell her.

“Good boy!” she says with a smile.  “You finally got it right the first time.  See you are trainable.”

“Thank you, Mistress,” I tell her.

“Spread your legs, I’m going to make sure you remember whose cock this is.”

I spread my legs and she makes a show of folding the paracord in half before reaching behind my balls and tying the cord snugly around the base of my dick.  Reversing direction, she makes another loop around and secures it through the first loop.

My dick swells, the outgoing blood flow restricted.  When I look down, I can see veins starting to show.

Without a word, she kneels in front of me and pulls the free ends between my balls, spreading them to either side.  Another wrap at the top of my dick spreads my balls wide and she tightly secures it.

I’m squirming now, the combination of the cord’s constant pressure and her hot breath on my dick are pushing me to the edge and keeping me there.  She moves her head and sucks one of my balls into her mouth and nibbles it gently.

“You’d better quit squirming if you want me to keep doing this,” she says, smiling up at me.  “And put your hands back behind your neck.”

I hadn’t even realized I’d moved my arms and put them back behind my neck quickly.

The other ball gets sucked into her mouth and the pressure of her suction makes me squirm again.

“I said quit squirming,” she tells me.

“I’m sorry, Mistress,” I whisper.

She licks my dick all the way from my balls to the tip.

“I need to suck this a little now because it’s going to be unavailable for a little while,” she tells me.  “I hope you don’t mind if I suck your dick.”

“Not at all, Mistress,” I manage to say before she wraps her lips around the tip of my dick and slides her mouth all the way down the shaft.

Her head bobs back and forth slowly, tongue working the underside of my shaft and lips tightly wrapped around my cock.

“That cord is making you huge,” she tells me.  “I can feel the veins on my tongue.  I hope it feels good for you, too.”

Her tongue glides around the tip of my cock and it twitches in response.  She licks a bulb of liquid off the tip and says, “Ooh.  Pre-cum.  I like that.  You’d better not cum for real, though, or there’s going to be serious trouble.”

My cock disappears in her mouth again and I feel an orgasm slowly brewing.  I try to think about work, about baseball, about anything but her mouth trying to make me cum so she can punish me further.  It works, to a point, and my orgasm backs off but she doesn’t.

It’s hell not being able to cum when someone is actively trying to make you cum.

An eternity of hot mouth on my dick and me desperately trying to not cum in it later, she pulls her mouth off my dick, suck the tip hard before her lips finally pop free.

She doesn’t say a word to me, just starts wrapping the cord up my cock in an elegant cobra tie.  I kind of regret teaching her that now.  Every wrap tightens against my dick and makes it feel harder and more sensitive.

Just before the tip, she ties a bow knot and slides my whole cock into her mouth, sucks hard and slides it back out.  It’s hard to describe the sensation of her tongue rubbing against the underside of my poor tied cock.  At times it’s the smooth feel of her tongue along my shaft, at others it’s a slightly increased pressure on the cords.

“Neat,” she says, standing up.  “I can feel the cord and veins on my tongue.”

I’m all but panting now.  When I look down at my cock it’s erect and huge.  The tip is slightly darker than normal and completely engorged.  Veins are popping out all over it.  My balls are stretched and pulled to each side of my cock.  A small part me is worried that the cord is hurting me, but the larger part of me is engrossed in how big my dick has gotten.  Seriously, it’s huge.  It’s also throbbing and with each pulse I can feel the cord around my shaft, tightening and releasing gently.

Is this what she feels like when I put her in a rope body harness?  The feeling of being secured and constantly teased?  It’s amazing and frightening at the same time.  Or maybe it’s the frightening part that’s so exciting.

She steps back and runs her eyes up and down my body, admiring her handiwork.  My dick throbs even more under her gaze and that makes her smile.

“I left some things for you on the bed,” she tells me, “go put them on.”

My engorged dick is throbbing so much it’s hard to focus and I don’t immediately grasp what she just told me to do.

“Now,” she snaps.

As I walk toward the bedroom my mind is completely focused on my dick.  I really only come back to reality when she smacks my ass, hard, as I’m walking past her.

I turn to look at her and she just points at the bedroom and raises an eyebrow.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2014 by in Stories and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
