Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

And more…

Still need to be over 18 to read this.  Not for the faint of heart or hefty of morals, easily offended or people who are prone to writing nasty letters to complain about things they don’t like.

At first I thought she had switched things up and left some things out for herself, but I finally came to the conclusion that the stuff on the bed was intended for me.

Neatly laid out on the bed I find a pair of red thong panties, a red bra, a pair of red tights, a black dress, a bottle of lube, and a butt plug.  The clothes are general women’s clothes, nothing too flashy, but obviously feminine.  The underwear is bright red with black accents, almost the opposite of her underwear.

The butt plug is strange looking and heavy with an extra bulge at the base.  The bulge isn’t huge, it’s just a little extra bump on the back of the smooth base of the thing.  The plug itself is about an inch, inch and a half in diameter and embellished with crossed cuts in the rubbery outside.  A small part of me wonders if I’ll be able to feel the cross-hatch cuts when I put it in.

On the floor next to the bed is a pair of high heeled shoes with straps to hold them on my feet.  Upon closer examination, I find a pair of small locks dangling off the straps.  I guess I’m supposed to lock them in place after I put them on.

She’s never dressed me up before, but apparently has planned it out thoroughly.

I’ve never worn women’s clothes before, it’s never really been a fetish of mine.  I appreciate lingerie, on women, but have never thought about putting it on myself before.  Never tried a butt plug before, either, but I guess there’s a first time for everything.    For a moment, I stand at the edge of the bed and stare, unsure of what to put on first.

“I’m waiting,” she calls from the kitchen.

I guess that’s my cue.

The panties are some kind of shiny, silky material, stretchy and thin.  They slide on easily enough, but I have to shift my tied cock and balls around to find a place where they’ll fit.  The bra goes next and, after some fumbling around, I manage to get all three hooks secured in the back.

The tights stymie me for a minute until I decide to put my toes in and stretch them over my legs rather than trying to put my whole leg through at once.

After I pull the tights all the way up, I realize I need to pull them back down again to get the plug in.  A generous amount of lube and it slides in with some effort.  The thong and tights help hold it in place.  The tights are appropriately named; they are tight around my crotch even if the legs move relatively easily.  My cock, which was already hard and bound is further tortured by the tights keeping it pressed against my body.

Between the cord around my dick, the plug in my ass, and the tights keeping everything, ahem, tightly in place, it’s hard to think about anything but the constant sensations

The shoes go on next and I obediently lock them in place.  I nearly break my ankle when I try to stand up in them, but since they’re locked on my feet I decide I’d better learn how to walk in them.  After pacing around the room a bit, I get good enough I won’t kill myself walking around the house.  The heels aren’t too high, around three inches just like hers.  My ankles are wobbly and I completely lack the grace of a woman who has been walking in these damned things most of her adult life.  On the plus side, I’ll be taller than her now, so they’ve got that going for them.

The dress goes on last and I’m kind of thankful to have it.  Sure, a dress is woman’s clothing and I’m a man, but it helps me feel like I’m more covered up.  Strange, right?  I’m wearing panties, a bra, tights and women’s shoes and there’s no way I could hide the fact that I’m dressed like a woman from anyone, but I’m happy to wear a dress so I don’t feel so exposed.

When I walk out she raises an eyebrow and says, “Not bad.  You’d never really pass as a woman, but you’ll work for my purposes.”

I can’t think of any good response to that, so I just say, “Yes, Mistress.”

Even though I’m dressed in no small amount of clothes, I suddenly feel very exposed and naked.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2014 by in Stories and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
