Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Breakfast

Thank the gods!  The coffee is still warm.  Not piping hot, but still delicious.  It’s heaven when it hits my lips and for a precious moment I feel like a normal guy making a normal breakfast for his beautiful wife.  While I walk around getting things ready, I let that fantasy take on a life of its own as I sip my wonderful coffee.  I’ll make her a great breakfast and she’ll love me and when we’re done we’ll have amazing morning sex in a tangle of limbs.  There will be deep kissing and rubbing and I’ll fuck her and she’ll come with her arms and legs wrapped around me.

Then I catch my heel in a crack and stumble and the fantasy crumbles around me.  I’m still her (mostly willing) slave and I’m still wearing a dress and high heels and she still holds the only key that will set my cock free.

It bums me out, but not as much as I would have thought.  I can still make her a great breakfast and maybe she’ll let me go.  Probably not, but a guy can dream, right?

I find an apron so I don’t get bacon grease on my dress – I’m already in trouble and don’t want to add to it – and start cooking the hash browns.  Lots of butter and a long, slow heating process make the best hash browns, so they have to be started first.  Then the bacon gets started.  Both take a while, which gives me more time to drink my coffee.

It’s while I’m wandering around the kitchen that I realize I’ve somehow managed to learn how to walk in heels.  I doubt I’ll be dancing any time soon, but some part of my brain kicked in and I can walk pretty naturally in them.  My feet still hurt, but not as much since I’m not fighting the shoes anymore.

I take pride in the strangest things sometimes.

Another cup of coffee and I’m almost feeling human.  Flip the bacon, flip the hash browns and it’s time to start the eggs.

All in all, I have breakfast ready and on the table in less than twenty minutes.  I’m almost bouncing when I go to get Minerva.

This time, I remember to think ahead and pull out her chair for her and pour her some orange juice before I sit down.  After she gets situated, I wait, standing a bit back from the table as she examines the layout.

“Nicely done,” she says with a smile.  “If you can pull this off for dinner you’ll be getting the blow job of a lifetime tonight.  Please, sit.”

I feel positively buoyant as I sit down.  Of course, sitting pushes the butt plug in a bit further and the pantyhose tighten in strange ways, but I’m still pretty happy as I wait for Minerva to dig in.  She takes her first bite of hash browns and smiles at me.

“Is everything okay, Mistress?” I ask.

“It’s very good,” she replies.

I drop a napkin in my lap and join her for breakfast.  I must say, it’s a pretty good breakfast and we dig into it politely but hungrily.

After breakfast, I clear the table and ask Minerva if she needs anything.  She shakes her head and watches me clean up the mess.  Again, I’m a little less self-conscious than I was last night, but her stare is still kind of disconcerting.

“Thanks for breakfast, sweetie,” she tells me when I’m finished.

“Thank you, Mistress,” I tell her.

“I need to get ready.  Why don’t you enjoy a little free time,” she tells me.

Yes!  Breakfast was a success.

“Thank you, Mistress,” I say with a big smile.

“Don’t get too comfortable,” she says.  “You’re still in trouble and still haven’t earned your freedom, just a little reprieve.  Now, before I start getting ready, go kneel in front of the bed so you can thank me properly.”

“Should I cuff myself, Mistress?” I ask.

“No, I don’t think so.  Now shuffle off, I’ll be there shortly.”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 3, 2014 by in Stories and tagged , , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
