Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Becca’s in trouble now

While I enjoy writing femdom stories, I also like writing maledom stories, too.  I guess I’m just too much of a switch to want to stay on one side of things all the time.  That said, I think it’s time to bring back John and Becca.  And Becca is in for it now.

As usual, totally NSFW and totally not for minors.  If you’re underage, please, please, please go somewhere else.  When you’re 18, please, please, please, come back.

 

Mistress Lisa’s bonds hold Rebecca’s limbs securely, pulling her onto her toes and keeping her arms and legs spread wide. The lights of the club dance across her amazing body, briefly illuminating then moving on, like a lover delicately teasing her. A red light slides across supple breasts and the club gets a flash her C-cup tits. A blue light flashes and shows the world tight abs. A green light illuminates up smooth pussy and white shows off her long legs.

She’s naked and shoeless, helpless in the leather cuffs that are holding her in place. A black ball gag, the same one I wore last time we were here, is stuffed in her mouth and held in place by a leather strap. It’s always a pain to get that gag in place without tangling it in her brunette locks. I wound up having to hold her head in my lap while I smoothed out her hair so the gag’s straps would look good.

Her lips are bright red, my choice of lipstick for the night, and set off the black of the gag perfectly.

Becca’s struggling a little bit, but it’s half-hearted. She knows, just like I know, that she loves being tied up. I love it, too. Being tied up, that is, but tonight it’s my turn to control her, to display her and show her off and I intend to enjoy every minute of it.

We’re still waiting for the show to being, so I step onto the dais Mistress Lisa has my lovely wife secured on and lean in close to her. Her head leans against mine and she moans plaintively.

“Are you doing okay?” I whisper in her ear.

She nods and mumbles something through the gag that I can’t quite make out. I’ll have to punish her for mumbling later.

“Good girl,” I tell her and run a hand between her spread legs.

Her pussy is soaking wet, almost to the point of dripping. When my hand touches her, she moans loud enough that the audience can hear her. I hear a small smattering of applause and turn around to take a bow.

Mistress Lisa is finally coming back, holding a box in both hands.

Mistress Lisa is the club’s resident Domme, an experienced blonde dominatrix who loves to share her secrets with the denizens of the club. Last time we met, I was tied to a St. Andrews cross and she was happily wrapping my dick with paracord. Tonight, she’s going to deliver our door prize, whatever it is, and show me a trick or two for controlling Becca.

Lisa, sorry, Mistress Lisa, is a tall woman, close to my 6’, and curvy as the day is long. She has a winning smile and a lovely stage presence. I’ve heard from the bar maid, though, that Mistress Lisa can be one hell of a domme when she gets a client in her clutches.

Tonight, she’s wearing her usual black latex catsuit, thigh-high boots, and leather corset. It’s warm in the club tonight, so she’s got the catsuit unzipped half way down her chest. She’s a beautiful woman, but to tell you the truth, the only woman I’m interested in is the one spread out on the dais.

Becca is, in my eyes, perfect.

“Sorry for the delay,” Mistress Lisa says to me as she hands me the box. “There was a complication with someone’s sub suddenly developing a feisty attitude.”

“Nothing terrible, I hope,”I tell her.

“Nothing I couldn’t fix. He’s hogtied on the bar right now. Maybe a little public shaming will adjust his attitude,” she tells me. Pointing at Becca, Mistress Lisa asks, “Is she okay?”

“She’s good,” I tell her. “Perfectly content to be where she is.”

“Good to hear it. Let’s get this show started. I’m sure you’re both wondering what tonight’s door prize was.”

“Definitely looking forward to it.”

“I think you’re going to like it a little more than she will,” Mistress Lisa says with a smile.

 

3 comments on “Becca’s in trouble now

  1. Sasha Cady Barrett
    July 14, 2014

    I just stumbled on your blog while looking for other BDSM writers. Lovely short stories, simply framed and sympathetically-voiced.

    Like

  2. tkingauthor
    July 14, 2014

    Hi Sasha, Glad you enjoyed them!

    Like

  3. Pingback: tongue tied | Hipster Intelligence Agency

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2014 by in Stories and tagged , , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
