Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Happy Monday

I scoot forward and put my head between her legs. Not far enough in, I guess, because she grabs a fist full of my hair, pulls me off balance and roughly shoves my face in her crotch. She’s wearing tight jean shorts and the denim is rough on face. Her legs wrap tight around my head and hold me in place.

Even though I love putting my face between her legs the suddenness and the roughness of it catch me off guard and I try to pull away. Becca’s a strong woman, though, and her thighs hold me tightly in place.

As I start to struggle, she strokes my hair and whispers, “Shhh. Shhh.”

It doesn’t take long for me to realize I’m not going anywhere and settle down. My face is pulled tightly between her legs and I can smell her sex through her shorts. Strong legs won’t even let me turn my head and all I can do is look up at her.

She’s smiling down at me. “That’s a good boy,” she says. “Just settle down.”

Her hands run through my hair like they do when I’m eating her out and it feels good. If only these stupid clothes weren’t in the way, I could kiss her pussy.

“I own you this weekend, don’t I?” she asks.

I nod my head.

“Good boy.”

She tosses the handcuffs and gag on the floor and tells me to put them on.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 11, 2014 by in Stories and tagged , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
