Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

All yours, cowgirl

I like how this scene turned out.  Needs some edits, but I like the interplay – T

***

Dinner was grilled hotdogs and fries cooked in the cabin’s oven. Aside from the obviously fun part of watching Becca eat a phallus made of meat, it was completely unremarkable.

As I’m cleaning up the few dishes Becca’s eyes follow me around. She can’t resist making little comments.

“That’s what I’m talking about,” she says. “Hot, naked guy doing my dishes.”

“Don’t forget collared,” I quip.

“I should just chain you up in the kitchen. You could be my private chef.”

“Then you’d have to sleep alone.”

“I could always move you. Padlock you to the foot of the bed. It’d be fun.”

“For you,” I say.

“Well, yeah. What? Is this suddenly about you having fun?”

“Admit it, you want a slave.”

“I’m not going to lie; I’m having fun with you right now.”

“After a couple of weeks I bet it would get tiring.”

Becca sighs. “Yeah, it would. At some point I’d just want someone to throw me down on the bed and fuck my brains out.”

“I would be happy to fuck your brains out,” I tell her.

“I know you would, sweetie. That’s one of the many reasons I love you.”

I bend over and give her a quick kiss. “I love you, too.”

“Good,” she says. “Now get to work. It’s getting late and I still need to dominate you.”

“Yes, Mistress,” I say, throwing her a fake salute.

Becca giggles. Then she tries to look stern. Then she giggles again.

“What?” I ask.

“It was just cute watching you salute me when you’re naked. The cage on your dick totally took away from the toughness.”

“You could take it off,” I say.

“No dice, toots. That cage stays on until I’m ready to take it off.”

“Did you just call me toots?” I ask.

“Yep. What are you gonna do about it, tough guy?” she asks with her sly little smile.

I assume my best boxer stance and say, “Why, I oughta.”

She laughs and says, “Oughta what? Pick a fight with me? I’d whoop your ass, boy.”

We both laugh at that. She’s tough and I wouldn’t tangle with her lightly but we’ve wrestled before and I always won.

“That may be, missy. That may be,” I tell her, holding my hands up placatingly.

“That’s right, sucka,” she says. “Now get to work.”

I smile and turn around to finish the dishes. Like I said, there weren’t many.

“Nice ass,” she says as I bend over to pick up a dropped fork.

“Thank you,” I tell her.

“I like being able to watch your hot naked body,” she says wistfully.

“I’m all yours, baby,” I tell her as I finish drying a cookie sheet.

“Thank God!” she says, smiling. “I thought we were gonna be in the kitchen all night.”

She stands up and saunters over to me. The kitchen is small so it takes all of two steps. Using her body, she presses me back into to the cabinet and stares me in the eye. She’s about five inches shorter than I am, but she’s wearing clothes and I’m not. That goes a long way toward taking the piss and vinegar out of a guy.

Her fingernails rake up the tops of my thighs. Damn, but that feels amazing. My legs start squirming and my heart starts beating faster.

One hand stops at my balls, massaging and squeezing them, while the other keeps trailing up my torso until it wraps around my throat.

She leans in close and whispers in my ear. “Thanks for the dinner, cowboy, but now this cowgirl wants to play.”

“I’m all yours, cowgirl,” I whisper back.

“I know you are, sweetie. I know you are.”

Her hands squeeze my balls tightly and my knees almost collapse

Becca’s teeth find my earlobe and bite down. “You’re going to worship me tonight,” she whispers.

“Yes, Mistress,” I say quietly.

“Gag yourself and go wait on the porch. I’m going to tie you up while I get ready. Then I’m going to have some fun with you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 9, 2014 by in Stories and tagged , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
