Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Blah, blah, blah.

The Dominated Domme, that epic tale of Mistress Lisa’s week of submission is still ongoing.  The snippets should still come once a week.  I’m using the who thing as a writing exercise that’s helping me work on two things: coming up with new trouble for Lisa to get into each week and forcing myself to meet a writing deadline of each Friday.  Eventually it will be done and I’ll clean it up, fix all the wonky grammar, and stitch it into a single book.  Not a terribly long book, mind you, but a book.

black_autumn

In case you’re wondering, I’m throwing random pictures in here to keep everyone interested

Busty-Steam-Punk-Girl

I need to write some Steampunk erotica. I bet I could come up with a classic villain and have someone foil his dastardly plans.

It’s been interesting trying to write from a woman’s point of view, especially seeing as how I’m not a woman.  I do believe men and women aren’t all that far apart in terms of motivations and reactions and so on, so if I follow GRR Martin’s philosophy and start with the idea that women are people I may be okay.  Time, I guess, will tell.

tumblr_me42f8VUbg1rbss9eo1_1280

VR sex will make for an interesting story.

In the interim, I’ve started a paranormal action/adventure book based on characters I wrote for the Secret Lives anthology.  For the couple of you that read and enjoyed that story, Felix and Selena are getting their own book.  Unless I miss my guess, it should be novel length and filled with thrills, chills, and hot sex in the cleanest bathroom in the universe.  Chapter 1 is done and I’m starting chapter 2 as I post this.

I’ve also got a couple other ideas for short stories that I’ll be exploring.

Mistress Lisa will ride one of these shortly.

Mistress Lisa will ride one of these shortly.  She’s smiling, it must be fun.

Also, don’t forget, Cupid’s Secrets book release party is next week.  It will be totally kick ass.

And with that, I will leave you with this.  With all the dino erotica running around you know it’s only a matter of time before these get written.

Taken by aliens, sold to billionaire bikers, ravaged by Nazis, and saved by the Loch Ness Monster.  Trust me, it'll be epic.

Taken by aliens, sold to billionaire bikers, ravaged by Nazis, and saved by the Loch Ness Monster. Trust me, it’ll be epic.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 3, 2015 by in Random thoughts and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
