Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Pardon my mess

I decided yesterday I hated my old blog theme.  It looked good on paper but the implementation was lacking.  Also needed a new logo, so I’m working on that, too.  Bear with me while I redesign and rebrand.

In the interim enjoy the Rocketeer and his new found girlfriend.  I like to think he’s just saved her from the dastardly hands of Nazis who would have used her for their nefarious purposes.  The enemy found him before he got a chance to untie her so, being the hero he is, he just tossed her over his shoulder and carried the lovely Betty Page to safety.

Perhaps there’s a good story in there somewhere.

big_d802c78623d67d9c5afca2efd33df3f4a02ef102

For those who read yesterday’s post, I’m assuming he has a better gag lying around somewhere.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 22, 2015 by in Pics, Random thoughts and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
