Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Jane Update

tumblr_nnvuiqKpPJ1qam6uto1_1280

The first story in my rebranding is nearing completion.  It’s going to be the first of a new series of sci-fi erotica adventure stories.  Not sure if that’s where the market is trending but I’m having a blast writing it and already have a few ideas for subsequent stories.

I’ve got the cover, the first part, part of the middle, and most of the end done for The Adventures of Jane Stalwart Book 1.  It’s at 22k words with about another 5k or so to go.  It’s got action, adventure, kink, bondage, a heroine to die for, her tough sidekick, and a bad guy with a misapplied crush.

If there’s any interest, I’ll be doing a cover reveal a few days before publishing.

Get ready, Jane Stalwart is on her way.

5 comments on “Jane Update

  1. jodilicious1
    May 29, 2015

    Reblogged this on Jodilicious1's blogging stories shares and more and commented:
    New book coming up from Troy King woot!

    Like

  2. jodilicious1
    May 29, 2015

    That is one Hell of a sexy cover!!!!! Wow! Awesome job!!! 🙂 I had to share it around 😉

    Like

  3. tkingauthor
    May 29, 2015

    That’s actually not the cover. I’ve got the cover done but I’m waiting until just the right moment to release it. I’d love to use that image sometime, though, but I don’t know who it belongs to or where I can get a larger copy of it. 🙂

    Like

    • jodilicious1
      May 30, 2015

      Ahh keeping us in suspense I see lol.. well I’m sure it’ll be an amazing cover as well! Damn too bad because that is sexy beyond words right there 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2015 by in Random thoughts and tagged , , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
