Troy King Erotica

Awesome erotica for awesome adults only

Moving on to editing

It’s been a while since I wrote any femdom stories.  Not sure why, the muse just left and I moved on.  I finished one last night, though, and it’s on to editing.  Here’s a quick sample.

“Mmmm,” she says with a moan. She grabs my hands and holds my wrists tightly. That predatory gaze shows back up in her eyes. “Turn around.”

“Why?” I ask.

“Because I want to play,” she says breathily.

I turn around and hear her rustling around behind me. Fabric wraps around my wrist and pulls my hands together. “What are you doing?” I ask.

“What?” she asks back. “You’ve never had a girl tie you up with her stockings?”

I try to move my hands but she’s got them tightly secured behind my back. I feel her nails slide down my back and a shiver runs up my spine. A gasp escapes my lips and all I can say is, “Never.”

“First time for everything,” she says. “Still up for playing?”

“Yes,” I say. My dick is throbbing in my pants and the thought that I can’t do anything about it just makes it pulse more.

Molly turns me around and runs her fingers down my bare chest. She’s shorter now that she’s kicked off her shoes and she looks sexy as hell. Her lips kiss my neck my chest and she giggles when she bites my nipple and I jump.

She holds me at arm’s length and looks at me with pure lust in her eyes. “You’ll make a nice toy,” she says. “Let me play with you and I’ll let you play with me.”

It’s not a full-on femdom cock-cage-worship-the-mistress kind of story, more just about a girl who knows what she wants and has no qualms about getting it.

She’s No Angel should be ready sometime next week.

In the interim, your mistress would like a word with you.

1402613084311

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 16, 2015 by in Random thoughts and tagged , .

Archives

Follow Troy King Erotica on WordPress.com
